cell phone

FMHA STAFF DIRECTORY

FMHA Complete Employee Listing and Directory: 304-363-0860

Administrative Staff      
Christi Strosnider Receptionist x102  cstrosnider@fmhousing.com
Christal Crouso Executive Director X104 ccrouso@fmhousing.com
Lisa Darden Assistant Director x109 ldarden@fmhousing.com
Duane Makel Chief Financial Officer x113 dmakel@fmhousing.com
Nancy Williams Accountant x117 nwilliams@fmhousing.com
HomeOwnership Center      
Theressa Nichols Housing Counselor & Education Coordinator x127 tnichols@fmhousing.com
Scott Willis Construction Supervisor x116 swillis@fmhousing.com
Public Housing      
Mindy Thorne Public Housing Manager x106 mthorne@fmhousing.com
Mark Malone Maintenance Technician x122  mmalone@fmhousing.com
Bub Runion Maintenance Technician X122 brunion@fmhousing.com
 Section 8      
Debbie Yelich  Section 8 Manager  x107  dyelich@fmhousing.com
Jenna Harris-Pike Occupancy Specialist x110 jharris-pike@fmhousing.com
Judy Tate Occupancy Specialist x111 jtate@fmhousing.com
Heather Boyers Occupancy Specialist x112 hboyers@fmhousing.com
Andy Hinebaugh Occupancy Specialist  x130 ahinebaugh@fmhousing.com
Aimee Setchell Occupancy Specialist & FSS Coordinator x115 acaldwell@fmhousing.com
Rachel Hovermale Occupancy Specialist X114 rkeck-hovermale@fmhousing.com