cell phone

FMHA STAFF DIRECTORY

FMHA Complete Employee Listing and Directory: 304-363-0860

Administrative Staff      
Christi Strosnider Receptionist x102  cstrosnider@fmhousing.com
Bekah Gillespie Administrative Assistant x103 bgillespie@fmhousing.com
Christal Crouso Executive Director X104 ccrouso@fmhousing.com
Lisa Darden Assistant Director x109 ldarden@fmhousing.com
Duane Makel Chief Financial Officer x113 dmakel@fmhousing.com
Nancy Williams Bookkeeper x117 nwilliams@fmhousing.com
       
HomeOwnership Center      
Amy Hammond Housing Rehabilitation Specialist x121 ahammond@fmhousing.com
Theressa Nichols Housing Counselor & Education Coordinator x127 tnichols@fmhousing.com
Scott Willis Construction Supervisor x116 swillis@fmhousing.com
       
Public Housing      
Mindy Thorne Public Housing Manager x106 mthorne@fmhousing.com
Mike Lantz Maintenance Crew Leader x122  
Mark Malone Maintenance Tech x122  
       
Section 8      
Debbie Yelich Section 8 Manager x107 dyelich@fmhousing.com
Jenna Harris-Pike Occupancy Specialist x110 jharris-pike@fmhousing.com
Judy Tate Occupancy Specialist x111 jtate@fmhousing.com
Kelly Heldreth Part-Time Occupancy Specialist x130 kheldreth@fmhousing.com
Beverly Owens Occupancy Specialist & FSS Coordinator x114 bowens@fmhousing.com
Aimee Caldwell Occupancy Specialist x115 acaldwell@fmhousing.com
Heather Boyers Occupancy Specialist x112 hboyers@fmhousing.com