people and vet family

Links to the FMHA Departments and Programs

The FMHA is a regional Housing Authority serving Monongalia, Marion, Preston, and Taylor counties as well as the cities of Fairmont and Morgantown in beautiful West Virginia. (Additional counties are served through the HomeOwnership Center) To learn more about our programs, please see the following pages for each department:

Helping YOU home! - That's what we do!