chair flowers

Meet Our Section 8 Staff

Main Phone Number: 304-363-0860
**If you have not yet been assigned to an Occupancy Specialist or are unsure who you are assigned to, please call the receptionist at ext. 102. Thank you!**

Jenna Harris Pike
Jenna Harris-Pike
Director of HCV Programs - ext 107
jharris-pike@fmhousing.com

A  VanGilder
Andy Hinebaugh
Occupancy Specialist - ext 130
ahinebaugh@fmhousing.com

Aimee Caldwell
Aimee Setchell
Occupancy Specialist & FSS Coordinator - ext 115
acaldwell@fmhousing.com

Heather Boyers
Heather Boyers
Occupancy Specialist - ext 112
hboyers@fmhousing.com

Kathy McCormick Pic

Kathy McCormick
Occupancy Specialist - ext 114
kmccormick@fmhousing.com

Selina Hutchinson Pic
Selina Hutchinson
Occupancy Specialist - ext 105
shutchinson@fmhousing.com

K. Whitehair
Kara Whitehair
Occupancy Specialist - ext 112
kwhitehair@fmhousing.com



Awaiting Photo


Rae Sabo
Occupancy Specialist - ext 132
rsabo@fmhousing.com